Apollo Damp & Timber Decay Specialist  company logo Facebook logo twitter icon - Copy google affordable timber treatment

At Apollo Damp & Timber Decay Specialist, we take pride in achieving maximum client satisfaction through our innovative and affordable services. We offer our effective consultation and services through our experienced specialists. Our most sought after damp proofing and timber treatment services are effective against any kind of rising damp and timber decay due to various causes. You will be able to utilise our services for domestic and commercial purposes.

Affordable and professional services

Our specialists will help you in fixing issues related to rising damp, condensation and timber decay for your home and property. Let our specialists inspect your home for possible damp or timber decay.

Choose us

January 2018

We were pleased to see you on your inspection visit on Wednesday. On the completion of the work we would like to express our appreciation of your two colleagues who were courteous and consultative throughout their assignment and who completed the contracted damp proofing work yesterday morning ahead of schedule The final job looks very tidy and once painted will, we trust, ensure that we shall be able to enjoy the use of our damp proof dining room for many years to come.

Kind regards.

 

Donald and Ramzieh Munro

 

 

November 2017

Many thanks for such an efficient, prompt, tidy and very accomplished piece of work.

 

Rob Heuschkel

 

 

August 2017

You are all complete stars at Apollo and I will use you again without a shadow of a doubt.

 

Marilyn

 

July 2017

Great job from your guys, very professional tidy job, I wish all trades were like this thank you.

 

Norman Rogers

 

March 2017

Many thanks for an excellent job, as always.

 

Mrs Gilbert

 

February 2017

Dear Louise

 

Thanks for such a speedy and efficient service - I’m very impressed!  Mr Mayes was extremely helpful and professional.

 

Kind regards

Jon Grunewald

 

January 2017

Dear Sir,

 

I would just like to thank you for arranging for the remedial work to be carried out so promptly today.

But more importantly we would like to say how friendly and courteous we found the two guys who came to carry out the work. They were a real pleasure and a credit to your company.

 

Yours,

 

Philip Burchell

Bulls Farm

 

 

Thank you for all the work you did for me, I am very pleased with it all. I was amazed by the chaps who came to do the work, my daughter and I moved some things, but they said straightaway that they would move things for us. They were all very caring and a credit to your firm.

 

Many thanks,

Doreen Wendell.

 

 

December 2015

We are pleased with the Apollo workmanship, very clean and tidy.

 

Jeanette Boucheron

Kingsdale Homes, No. 3 Peacocks, Great Shelford

 

 

November 2015

Must say all your team have been good to work with. Really tidy, friendly and professional - very impressed

 

Sally

 

 

October 2015

Thank you to everyone at Apollo for all your help. I dealt with many different people and it was a very good experience.

 

Yours,

S.M. Pell-Coggins

 

Thank you Apollo very much everything was superb, will highly recommend your services!

Regards - Sam

 

I would like to say that Rowland from Apollo was such a nice man and an amazing worker, he made sure that each day he left my house as clean and tidy as was possible.

 

Dear Andrew

Great job, kept well informed, your staff are always very helpful, work area kept very clean & tidy.

 

Kind Regards

Simon Thorburn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feedback and testimonials

Take advantage of our reliable and affordable services in Cambridge and the surrounding areas. Book your appointment today

01223 214 887

August 2015

Apollo are a highly professional and reliable company, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

-Magdalene College, Cambridge

 

 

July 2016

We were very pleased with the high level of Customer Service provided by Apollo. We had only just taken ownership of the property and were looking to have the damp treatment works completed before moving in. What we had perhaps expected to be a lengthy and inconvenient job turned out to be somewhat of a misconception as Apollo were able to book us in and have the work completed the following week! A great company to deal with - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.  

 

Mr Stanley.

 

 

March 2016

Dear Mr Mayes,

Many thanks for arranging for the re-plastering. Adam came round and has made a splendid job. I found him to be very pleasant and friendly chap, well up to the usual high Apollo standards!

 

Thank you again,

Stephen

 

 

February 2016

Further to our conversation, I have left a message with Paul thanking him for his genuinely helpful feedback.

 

Jack, Carlyle Road

Cambridge

 

 

January 2016

You did a great job with repairing a plastered wall of my house

 

 

Kind Regards

Simon Thorburn

 

it all to me. All in all, I thank Apollo for everything. I would have no problem recommending you all and although I hope I don't have to use you again too quickly, if I find any more problem areas I will not hesitate to ask you all to help me again.

 

Thank you so very much.

Very best wishes

Tracey Conyers

 

 

 

July 2015

Hi Kane, I just wanted to say thank you for getting the damp sorted and the lounge decorating, the place looks brilliant again and a lot better than when I used to try and put it right.

 

The guys who did the damp proofing did a very good job, covered my stuff up and cleaned up after themselves.  

 

Great job, many thanks,

 

Dear Apollo,

 

Just a few words of thanks for a polite and friendly team of people you have working for you.  You did a very good job within the timescale and were competitively priced.

 

Thank you.

 

February 2015

Also a little bit of feedback. I have had a wonderful experience with Apollo. The surveyors and more especially the person who came to do the work were professional, left my house clean and tidy. He was friendly and when I asked what he was doing (just out of interest) he was happy to explain it all to me. All in all, I thank Apollo for everything. I would have no problem recommending you all and although I hope I don't have to use you again too quickly, if I find any more problem areas I will not hesitate to ask you all to help me again.

 

Thank you so very much.

Very best wishes

Tracey Conyers

 

 

November 2014

Hi, you completed a damp survey at my house earlier this week and concluded that we did not have a damp problem. We had two other companies complete the same checks and they both advised there were serious damp issues. In light of the conflicting reports we had an independent surveyor complete the checks and he agreed with your diagnosis, there was indeed no damp problem.

 

I would be happy for you to quote me on your testimonials board when I say that I am extremely grateful for the decency and integrity your company has shown. Without your advice we would have wasted over £4000 on unnecessary work notwithstanding the significant inconvenience in having that work done. Thank you so much for your honesty, I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone.

 

Best Regards

Denis Cohen

Four Winds

Wisbech

Cambs

April 2018

 

While I am writing, I’d just like to say that  we thought the guys you sent were great - work seems good and they were so nice to have around - just small things like I noticed they shut the front door really quietly when my baby was sleeping etc.  I would certainly use Apollo again in the future and recommend you on this basis.

 

Many thanks

Emma

Cottenham

June 2018

 

Please thank your team for the really nice work they did last week. They arrived on time and kept me updated with progress on the job. They were very friendly, professional and tidy.

 

Fordham Restoration

The Home extension and loft conversion experts in Cambridge.

Many thanks,

Julie

Cambridge